Find The Girl doc × Hardcover · lucy connell

book ☆ Find The Girl Ê Lucy Connell

Find The Girl Ngly ends up at the centre of a romantic social media storm the bonds of twin ship will be tested like never beforeWritten in collaboration with Katy Birchall #FINDTHEGIRL is a very modern twist on a Cinderella stor this book gave me major starstruck vibes and that is probably one of the main reasons i picked it upi loved that film and i was so excited to read this book i enjoyed seeing the sisterly friendship grow and even though nina and nancy were very different by the end of the book the two became very good sisters and friends i was able to relate to both sisters and i felt that at the beginning of the book both sisters were responsible for them growing apart in their teen years this book follows the trope of celebrity falls for the 'normal' girl however this book added its own twist of what if you have a twin sister who is obsessed with said celebrity? this book was a fun read and i would definitely recommend it i would recommend this book to people aged 11 12if you enjoyed this book you should read starry nights stage fright and my surprise valantine by liz elwes not in the script by amy finnegan scripted unscripted by kristina miranda

doc Find The Girl

Find The Girl doc × Hardcover · lucy connell · The perfect summer read for fans of Girl Online and Rainbow Rowell Falling for your best friend's love interest is badFalling for your twin's is catastrophicAs kids Nina and Nancy were inseparable As teenagers not so muchWhere Nancy is popular an Instagram star and obsessed wiThe perfect summer read for fans of Girl Online and Rainbow Rowell Falling for your best friend's love interest is badFalling for your twin's is catastrophicAs kids Nina and Nancy were inseparable As teenagers not s Iā€™m not sure this ghostwriter has ever met a human person before in her life

Lucy Connell Ê Find The Girl epub

O muchWhere Nancy is popular an Instagram star and obsessed with boy band heartthrob Chase Nina is shy; a talented classical musician and shuns the spotlight that her sister thrives inBut when the wrong twin unwitti I picked this up because I really enjoy twin stories Despite being uite a predictable story I did still enjoy reading it The story follows twins Nina and Nancy They used to be really close but have grown a part as they have grown up Nancy is obsessed with a boyband and has a crush on the lead singer After a concert the lead singer starts a Twitter campaign to find a mysterious girl that he met The plot is uite predictable and in places very cliche I still enjoyed it The book was an extremely uick read and I got through it uickly Although the story was predictable I did still enjoy reading it and I was invested the plot and I wanted to find out what was going to happen The last part of the story was uite surprising and went in a direction I was uite expecting Overall this was an enjoyable read The writing and plot are uite basic but overall not a bad read